Andrew College Logo

Andrew College offers a two-year curriculum that parallels four-year colleges and universities. For our students’ continued success, we currently engage in direct transfer agreements with the institutions listed below.

Transfer Agreement Institutions

  • Agnes Scott College
  • Point University
  • Berry College
  • Oglethorpe University
  • Brenau University
  • Reinhardt University
  • Emmanuel College
  • Shorter University
  • LaGrange College
  • Thomas University
  • Mercer University
  • Toccoa-Falls College
  • Paine College
  • Wesleyan College
  • Piedmont College
  • Young Harris College

In addition to the private colleges listed above, Andrew College has a transfer agreement for certain degrees with Troy State University.

Students from Albany Technical College, Wiregrass Georgia Technical College, and Enterprise State Community College who have taken certain business degree paths are eligible to transfer to the Andrew College Bachelor of Science in Business Administration.

The Office of Academic Affairs & Registrar maintains copies of all transfer agreements. Andrew College Faculty Advisors have copies for advising purposes.

For information regarding our direct transfer agreement partnerships, contact:

Office of Academic Affairs
1-800-664-9250 – main
229-732-5971 – office
229-732-5994 – fax