Andrew College Logo

“We, the Andrew College Alumni Association, envision that our purpose will be to provide for the future of Andrew College and to perpetuate the heritage of its noble past. We will develop a structure for continuous enhancement of alumni involvement through financial and volunteer activities. We will be an energetic, ongoing association which encourages a spirit of commitment to Andrew College and its activities through input and guidance.” – Alumni Association Vision Statement, 1993

The Alumni Association offers two forms of membership: Annual and Lifetime. The Annual Membership is a low-cost option that offers a number of alumni benefits for one full year. A Lifetime Membership is a one-time payment that offers never-expiring benefits and your name on Andrew College’s Lifetime Alumni Association Members plaque.

Join Now

The benefits of an Alumni Association membership include:
– A laminated membership card with name, class year, and membership type/expiration date
– Andrew College cafeteria discount (employee price)
– 10% off at the Andrew College campus store
– Access to the Andrew College Library (5 books per visit)
– Discount on Andrew College Theatre tickets (employee price)

*Beginning in May 2017, new graduates will receive a free 2-year Alumni Association membership!

If you would like to mail in your membership dues, CLICK HERE for the printer-friendly form.

Stay in touch with other Andrew College alums by going to our Andrew College Alumni Association Facebook page!

Alumni Association Members

Andrew College Lifetime Alumni Association Members:

Lucille Middleton Davis ’50
Harriett Tuttle Martin ’51
Mary Joyce Ward Love ’55
Iris Stanfield Cobb ’56
Martha Peak Rooks ’56
Derrill Shivers ’62
Jinanne Bennett Parrish ’63
Cynthia Melton Parrondo ’63
Rolando Parrondo ’63
Bert B. Boldt, II ’65
Robert Flaige ’65
Jean Lines Swinson ’65
Tony D. Swinson ’65
Ann Wilson Chipman ’66
Susann Wright ’66
John Baxter ’67
John Sikes ’67
Kay Musselwhite Aderhold ’68
Stephen Callaghan ’68
Gerald Goodman ’68
Patricia Puckett Goodman ’68
Peter D. Hughes ’68
William D. Krenson, Jr ’68
Mary Jane Langford Salter ’68
Deborah Gould Tucker ’68
William I. Tucker ’68
Dian Bridges Wallis ’68
Marcia Clews Wessel ’68
Thomas Aderhold ’69
Jerry M. Boyd ’69
Elaine Overby Bush-Brownlee ’69
Joan Turrentine Caldwell ’69
Debbie deBrauwere ’69
Ronald deValinger ’69
Edith Spence Palmer ’69
Jeanne Robson ’69
Bennie Capps Mattox ’70
Cheryl Grubbs Meadows ’70
Pat Orr Barnett ’73
Ralph Caldwell ’73
Larry D. Stewart ’73
Anita Capps Budd ’74
Joy Lawless Chapman ’75
Karan Berryman Pittman ’75
Whitney L. Myers ’76
Vicky Roark Conner ’77
Lynn Mullen Eastridge ’77
Bunky Jones ’77
Constance J. Martin ’77
Jane Clifton Moye ’77
Cindy Notch Riley ’77
Lisa Stille Winkles ’77
Gail DuPre Clark ’78
Eleanor Rogers Welch ’78
Frank Tigner III ’80
Nathan Rooks ’84
Frances Palmer Messer ’86
Marcia Parker Taylor ’88
Hallah Herrin Sauls ’91
Robyn Michele Lewis ’93
Taylor A. King ’04
Anna Anderson ’12