Enrollment/Financial Aid/Athletics Meeting

Location: Large Conference Room - Student Center <br />
Event date and time: 
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm