Dungeons and Dragons

Location: Dungeons and Dragons <br />Pitts Library - Group Study Room
Event date and time: 
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm