Andrew College Cinema

Location: Andrew College Cinema <br />
Event date and time: 
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm