Baseball 2015 Schedule

Andrew Athletics
                                                                                                                                                             Printable Schedule

Month # Day Opponent Location Time
Jan. 30 Fri Wallace Dothan Community College Dothan, AL 2:00 PM
Jan. 31 Sat Wallace Dothan Community College Cuthbert, GA 1:00 pm DH
Feb.  2 Mon Thomas University JV Thomasville, GA 4:00 pm DH
Feb.  6 Fri Kevin Miller Classic - Chattahoochee Valley Panama City, FL 4:00 PM
Feb.  7 Sat Kevin Miller Classic - Gulf Coast State College Panama City, FL 11:00 AM
Feb.  8 Sun Kevin Miller Classic - Lurleen B. Wallace College Panama City, FL 11:00 AM
Feb.  11 Wed Brewton Parker College JV Cuthbert, GA 1:00 pm DH
Feb.  14 Sat LBW Tournament - Calhoun Community College Andalusia, AL 1:00 PM
Feb.  14 Sat LBW Tournament - Lurleen B. Wallace College Andalusia, AL 6:00 PM
Feb.  17 Tues Brewton Parker College JV Mt. Vernon, GA 2:00 pm DH
Feb.  21 Sat Pirate Invitational - Rend Lake College Pensacola, FL 5:00 PM
Feb.  21 Sat Pirate Invitational - Pensacola State College Pensacola, FL 8:00 PM
Feb.  22 Sun Pirate Invitational - Pensacola State College Pensacola, FL 12:00 PM
Feb.  22 Sun Pirate Invitational - Rend Lake College Pensacola, FL 3:00 PM
Feb.  25 Wed Chattahoochee Valley Community College Cuthbert, GA 2:00 PM
Feb.  28 Sat Gulf Coast Community College Cuthbert, GA 1:00 pm DH
March 3 Tues West Georgia Tech * Cuthbert, GA 2:00 PM
March 6 Fri West Georgia Tech * Douglasville, GA 2:00 PM
March 7 Sat West Georgia Tech * Douglasville, GA 1:00 pm DH
March 10 Tues Gordon College * Barnesville, GA 2:00 PM
March 12 Thurs Gordon College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 PM
March 14 Sat Gordon College * Cuthbert, GA 1:00 pm DH
March 17 Tues Georgia Highlands College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 PM
March 20 Fri Georgia Highlands College *  Lakepoint Sports Complex 5:30 PM
March 21 Sat Georgia Highlands College * Lakepoint Sports Complex 1:00 pm DH
March 24 Tues South Georgia College* Douglas, GA 6:00 PM
March 26 Thurs South Georgia College* Cuthbert, GA 3:00 PM
March 28 Sat South Georgia College* Cuthbert, GA 1:00 pm DH
April 1 Wed Georgia Perimeter College * Covington, GA 6:00 PM
April 3 Fri Georgia Perimeter College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 PM
April 4 Sat Georgia Perimeter College * Cuthbert, GA 1:00 pm DH
April  7 Tues Darton College * Albany, Ga 6:00 PM
April 10 Fri Darton College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 PM
April 11 Sat Darton College * Cuthbert, GA 1:00 pm DH
April 13 Mon Chattahoochee Valley Community College Phenix City, AL 3:00 PM
April 15 Wed Thomas University JV Cuthbert, GA 2:00 pm DH
April 21 Tues Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College * Tifton, Ga 6:30 PM
April 24 Fri Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 PM
April 25 Sat Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College * Cuthbert, GA 1:00 pm DH
April 28 Tues East Georgia College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 PM
May 1 Fri East Georgia College * Swainsboro, GA 3:00 PM
May 2 Sat East Georgia College * Swainsboro, GA 1:00 pm DH
May 6-9 Wed-Sat GCAA Conference Tournament Albany, Ga TBD
           
           
  * denotes conference games    
  Bold indicates home game    
  DH indicates double header (2 games)    
  All times listed are eastern time zone    

Season Stats