Women's Soccer Schedule

Andrew College Women's Soccer

Preseason Date Opponent Location Time
Mon 18-Aug Faulkner Montgomery, AL 5pm CT
Wed 20-Aug Brewton Parker Mount Vernon, GA 3pm
         
Season Date Opponent Location Time
Sun 24-Aug *Georgia Military Home 1pm
Sat 30-Aug Wesleyan Macon, GA 7pm
Mon 1-Sep Johnson FL Home 4pm
Fri 5-Sep Oxford-Emory Home 5pm
Sun 7-Sep Broward Home 11am
Wed 10-Sep *Darton Albany, GA 5pm
Sat 13-Sep *Gordon Home 3pm
Wed 17-Sep *ABAC Home 5pm
Fri 19-Sep *Georgia Perimeter Home 3pm
Wed 24-Sep Oxford-Emory Oxford, GA 7pm
Sun 28-Sep *South Georgia Douglas, GA 2pm
Wed 1-Oct *ABAC Tifton, GA 5pm
Sun 5-Oct *South Georgia Home 2pm
Sat 11-Oct *Gordon Barnesville, GA 5pm
Sat 18-Oct *Darton Home 2pm
Wed 22-Oct *Georgia Perimeter Atlanta, GA 3pm
Fri 24-Oct *Georgia Military Milledgeville, GA 5pm

*GCAA
Printable Version

Back to Women's Soccer Home