Women's Soccer Schedule

Andrew College Women's Soccer

Date Day Opponent Location  Time
Aug. 18 Mon Faulkner # Montgomery, AL 6:00 PM
Aug.  20 Wed Columbus State # Columbus, GA 7:00 PM
Aug. 24 Sun Georgia Military * Hord Field 1:00 PM
Aug. 30 Sat Wesleyan Macon 7:00 PM
Sept. 1 Mon Johnson-FL Hord Field 4:00 PM
Sept. 5 Fri Oxford-Emory Hord Field 5:00 PM
Sept. 7 Sun Broward Hord Field 11:00 AM
Sept. 10 Wed Darton * Albany 5:00 PM
Sept. 13 Sat Gordon * Hord Field 3:00 PM
Sept. 17 Wed ABAC * Hord Field 5:00 PM
Sept. 19 Fri Georgia Perimeter * Hord Field 3:00 PM
Sept. 24 Wed Oxford-Emory Oxford 5:00 PM
Sept. 28 Sun South Georgia * Douglas 2:00 PM
Oct. 1 Wed ABAC * Tifton 5:00 PM
Oct. 5 Sun South Georgia * ^ Hord Field 2:00 PM
Oct. 11 Sat Gordon * Barnesville 5:00 PM
Oct. 18 Sat Darton * Hord Field 2:00 PM
Oct. 22 Wed Georgia Perimeter * Atlanta 3:00 PM
Oct. 24 Fri Georgia Military * Milledgeville 5:00 PM
         

# exhibition game 
* Region 17 Game
^ Homecoming
Bold indicated home game
All times are EST

Printable Version

Back to Women's Soccer Home