Transfer Agreements

Andrew College offers a two-year curriculum that parallels four-year colleges and universities.  For our students' continued success, we currently engage in direct transfer agreements with the following institutions:


Agnes Scott College
Decatur, GA

Albany State University
Albany, GA

Berry College
Rome, GA

Brenau University
Gainesville, GA

Brewton-Parker College
Mt. Vernon, GA

Columbus State University
Columbus, GA

Emmanuel College
Franklin Springs, GA

Georgia Southwestern State University
Americus, GA

LaGrange College
LaGrange, GA

Mercer University
Macon, GA

Paine College
Augusta, GA

Oglethorpe University
Atlanta, GA

Reinhardt University
Waleska, GA

Savannah College of Art & Design (SCAD)
Savannah, GA

Shorter University
Rome, GA

Thomas University
Thomasville, GA

      Toccoa Falls College
      Toccoa, GA

United States Sports Academy
Daphne, AL

Wesleyan College
Macon, GA

     Young Harris College
      Young Harris, GA


The Office of Academic Affairs & Registrar maintains copies of all transfer agreements.  Andrew College Faculty Advisors have copies for advising purposes.

For information regarding our direct transfer agreement partnerships, contact:

Office of Academic Affairs
1-800-664-9250 - main
229-732-5971 – office
229-732-5994 – fax