2014-2015 Basketball Schedule

   Andrew Athletics

 

 

 

 

 

Printable Schedule

Month # Day Opponent Location Time
Oct 18 Sat Cape Fear CC # Albany 10:00am
Oct 18 Sat St. Petersburg College # Albany 1:00pm
Nov 1 Sat Gadsden College Cuthbert 2:30pm
Nov 4 Tues Enterprise CC Enterprise AL 5:30pm CT
Nov 8 Sat Southern Union Cuthbert 2:30pm
Nov. 11 Tues Faulkner Universtiy Montgomery, AL 5:30pm CT
Nov 14 Fri Nothwest Florida State % Tallahassee, FL 12:00pm
Nov 15 Sat Tallahassee CC % Tallahassee, FL 7:30pm
Nov 18 Tues Georgia Highlands * Cuthbert 5:30pm
Nov 21 Fri Southern Union Wadley, AL 5:30pm CT
Dec 3 Wed Darton State * Cuthbert 5:30pm
Dec 6 Sat Atlanta Metro * Cuthbert 2:30pm
Dec 13 Sat South GA Tech * Americus  1:00pm
Dec 16 Tues Central GA Tech * Warner Robins 1:00pm
Jan 3 Sat Hundington College Montgomery, AL 6:00pm CT
Jan 7 Wed Chatthoochee Tech * Cuthbert 5:30pm
Jan 10 Sat Albany Tech * Albany  2:30pm
Jan 14 Wed West Georgia Tech Carrolton 5:30pm
Jan 17 Sat Georiga Perimeter * Cuthbert 2:30pm
Jan 21 Wed East Georgia College * Swainsboro 5:30pm
Jan 24 Sat Darton State * Albany  2:00pm
Jan 28 Wed Atlanta Metro* Atlanta  5:30pm
Jan 31 Sat Central GA Tech * Cuthbert 2:30pm
Feb 2 Mon South GA Tech* Cuthbert 5:30pm
Feb 4 Wed Chatthoochee Tech* Atlanta  5:30pm
Feb 7 Sat Albany Tech* Cuthbert 2:30pm
Feb 11 Wed Georgia Highlands* Rome  5:30pm
Feb 14 Sat West Georgia Tech Cuthbert 2:30pm
Feb 18 Wed Georgia Perimeter * Decatur  5:30pm
Feb 21 Sat East Georgia College * ^ Cuthbert 3:00pm
           
Feb 24 Tues Region First Round   TBA
Feb 27 Fri Region Semi-Finals   TBA
Mar 28 Sat Region Finals   TBA

Bold indicates home game
* Denotes Region 17 Game
# denotes scrimmage game at Southeast Jamboree at Darton State College
% denotes Tallahassee Community College Classic
^ Sophomore Appreciation Game
All games are EST unless noted

 

Back to the Basketball main page