2013-2014 Basketball Schedule

   Andrew Athletics

 

 

 

 

 

Month # Day of Week Opponent Location Time/ Results
Oct 12 Sat JUCO Jamboree** Albany GA TBA
Oct 26 Sat Exhibition Chattahoochee Valley Phenix City, AL 3:30:00
Nov 4 Mon Lawson State Community College Birmingham, AL 6:00pm CST
Nov 7 Thurs Southern Union Wadley AL 6:00 EST
Nov 9 Sat West GA Tech Home 2:30pm
Nov. 13 Wed Chattahoochee Tech* Away 5:30pm
Nov 16 Sat East GA* Swainsboro GA 2:00pm
Nov 20 Wed Middle GA* Cochran GA 5:30pm
Nov 26 Tues So GA Tech* Americus GA 2:00pm
Dec 2^ Mon Central GA Tech* Home 5:30pm
Dec 7 Sat GA Perimeter* Home 2:30pm
Dec 14 Sat Darton* Albany GA 2:00pm
Jan 5 Sun West GA Tech Carrollton GA 5:30pm
Jan 8 Wed Atlanta Metro* Home 5:30pm
Jan 11 Sat Albany Tech* Albany GA 5:30pm
Jan 15 Wed Georgia Highlands* Rome GA 5:30pm
Jan 18 Sat East GA * Home 2:30pm
Jan 22 Wed Middle GA* Home 5:30pm
Jan 25 Sat Chatthoochee Tech* Home 2:30pm
Feb 1^ Sat South GA Tech* Home 1:00pm
Feb 5 Wed Darton* Home 5:30pm
Feb 8 Sat Georgia Perimeter* Decatur GA 2:30pm
Feb 13 Thurs Central Georgia* Macon GA 5:30pm
Feb 15* Sat Albany Tech* Home 2:30pm
Feb 19 Wed Atlanta Metro* Atlanta GA 7:00pm
Feb 22*** Sat Georgia Highlands* Home 2:30pm
           
Feb 25 Tues Region First Round   TBA
Feb 28 Fri Region Semi-Finals   TBA
Mar 1 Sat Region Finals   TBA

*** Senior Night   * Think Pink Game    ***Sophomore Appreciation Day  ^ Blackout Game
   Home Games are Bolded