Baseball 2014 Schedule

Andrew Athletics
                                                                                                                                                             Printable version of Schedule

Month # Day of Week Opponent Location Time/ Results
Feb. 1 Sat. Wallace Dothan Community College Dothan, AL 12:30 p.m. DH
Feb.  7 Fri. Gulf Coast State College Tournament Panama City, FL  
      Central Alabama Community College   4:00 p.m.
Feb.  8 Sat. Gulf Coast State College Tournament Panama City, FL  
      Gulf Coast State College   11:00 a.m.
Feb. 9 Sun. Gulf Coast State College Tournament Panama City, FL  
      Wallace-Hanceville Community College    1:00 p.m.
Feb. 15 Sat. Lurleen B. Wallace Tournament Andalusia, AL  
      Enterprise State Community College   1:30 p.m.
      Lurleen B. Wallace    4:00 p.m.
Feb. 16 Sun. Southwestern Illinois College Cuthbert, GA 12:30 p.m.
Feb. 19 Wed. Thomas University JV Cuthbert, GA 2:00 p.m. 
Feb. 22 Sat. Enterprise State Community College Enterprise, AL 1:00 p.m.
Feb. 22 Sat. Lurleen B. Wallace C.C. Enterprise, AL 3:30 p.m.
Feb. 24 Mon. Thomas University JV Thomasville, GA 6:00 p.m.
Feb.  26 Wed. Chattahoochee Valley Community College Cuthbert, GA 2:00 p.m.
Feb. 27 Thurs. Brewton Parker JV Cuthbert, GA 2:00 p.m.
March 1 Sat. Gulf Coast State College Cuthbert, GA 1:00 p.m. DH
March 4 Tues. West Georgia Tech * Douglasville, GA 2:00 PM
March 8 Sat. West Georgia Tech * Cuthbert, GA 1:00 p.m. DH
March 9 Sun. West Georgia Tech * Cuthbert, GA 1:00 p.m.
March 11 Tue. Gordon College * Cuthbert, GA 2:00 p.m.
March 14 Fri. Gordon College * Barnesville, GA 5:00 p.m.
March 15 Sat. Gordon College * Barnesville, GA 1:00 p.m. DH
March 18 Tue. Georgia Highlands College * East Cobb
Complex Field #1
6:00 p.m.
March 21 Fri. Georgia Highlands College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 p.m.
March 22 Sat. Georgia Highlands College * Cuthbert, GA 1:00 p.m. DH
March 25 Tue. South Georgia College * Douglas, GA 7:00 p.m.
March 27 Thurs. South Georgia College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 p.m.
March 29 Sat. South Georgia College * Cuthbert, GA 1:00 p.m. DH
April 2 Wed. Georgia Perimeter College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 p.m.
April  4 Fri. Georgia Perimeter College * Covington, GA 6:00 p.m.
April  5 Sat. Georgia Perimeter College * Covington, GA 1:00 p.m. DH
April 8 Tue. Darton State College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 p.m.
April 10 Thurs. Darton State College * Albany, GA 6:00 p.m.
April 12 Sat. Darton State College * Albany, GA 2:00 p.m. DH
April 15 Tue. Middle Georgia College * Cochran, GA 7:00 p.m.
April 18 Fri. Middle Georgia College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 p.m.
April 19 Sat. Middle Georgia College * Cuthbert, GA 1:00 p.m. DH
April 23 Wed. Abraham Baldwin Agriculture College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 p.m.
April 25 Fri. Abraham Baldwin Agriculture College * Tifton, GA 6:00 p.m.
April 26 Sat. Abraham Baldwin Agriculture College * Tifton, GA 1:00 p.m. DH
April 30 Wed. East Georgia College * Swainsboro, GA 3:00 p.m.
May  2 Fri. East Georgia College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 p.m.
May  3 Sat. East Georgia College * Cuthbert, GA 1:00 p.m. DH
May  7-10 Wed. - Sat. GCAA Conference Tournament * TBA TBA

* Denotes Conference Game      Home Games are Bolded

Season Stats