Baseball 2015 Schedule

Andrew Athletics
                                                                                                                                                             Printable Schedule

Month # Day Opponent Location Time
Jan. 30 Friday Wallace Dothan Community College Dothan, AL 2:00 PM
Jan. 31 Saturday Wallace Dothan Community College Cuthbert, GA 1:00 pm DH
Feb.  2 Monday Thomas University JV Thomasville, GA 4:00 pm DH
Feb.  6 Friday Kevin Miller Classic - Chattahoochee Valley Panama City, FL 4:00 PM
Feb.  7 Saturday Kevin Miller Classic - Gulf Coast State College Panama City, FL 11:00 AM
Feb.  8 Sunday Kevin Miller Classic - Lurleen B. Wallace College Panama City, FL 11:00 AM
Feb.  11 Wednesday Brewton Parker College JV Cuthbert, GA 1:00 pm DH
Feb.  14 Saturday LBW Tournament - Calhoun Community College Andalusia, AL 3:30 PM
Feb.  14 Saturday LBW Tournament - Lurleen B. Wallace College Andalusia, AL 6:00 PM
Feb.  17 Tuesday Brewton Parker College JV Mt. Vernon, GA 2:00 pm DH
Feb.  21 Saturday Pirate Invitational - Rend Lake College Pensacola, FL 5:00 PM
Feb.  21 Saturday Pirate Invitational - Pensacola State College Pensacola, FL 8:00 PM
Feb.  22 Sunday Pirate Invitational - Pensacola State College Pensacola, FL 12:00 PM
Feb.  22 Sunday Pirate Invitational - Rend Lake College Pensacola, FL 3:00 PM
Feb.  25 Wednesday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Cuthbert, GA 2:00 PM
Feb.  28 Saturday Gulf Coast Community College Cuthbert, GA 1:00 pm DH
March 3 Tuesday West Georgia Tech * Cuthbert, GA 2:00 PM
March 6 Friday West Georgia Tech * Douglasville, GA 2:00 PM
March 7 Saturday West Georgia Tech * Douglasville, GA 1:00 pm DH
March 10 Tuesday Gordon College * Barnesville, GA 3:00 PM
March 12 Thursday Gordon College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 PM
March 14 Saturday Gordon College * Cuthbert, GA 1:00 pm DH
March 17 Tuesday Georgia Highlands College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 PM
March 20 Friday Georgia Highlands College *  Lakepoint Sports Complex 5:30 PM
March 21 Saturday Georgia Highlands College * Lakepoint Sports Complex 1:00 pm DH
March 24 Tuesday South Georgia College* Cuthbert, GA 3:00 PM
March 26 Thursday South Georgia College* Douglas, GA 7:00 PM
March 28 Saturday South Georgia College* Cuthbert, GA 1:00 pm DH
April 1 Wednesday Georgia Perimeter College * Covington, GA 6:00 PM
April 3 Friday Georgia Perimeter College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 PM
April 4 Saturday Georgia Perimeter College * Cuthbert, GA 1:00 pm DH
April  7 Tuesday Darton College * Albany, Ga 6:00 PM
April 10 Friday Darton College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 PM
April 11 Saturday Darton College * Cuthbert, GA 1:00 pm DH
April 13 Monday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Phenix City, AL 3:00 PM
April 15 Wednesday Thomas University JV Cuthbert, GA 2:00 pm DH
April 21 Tuesday Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College * Tifton, Ga 6:30 PM
April 24 Friday Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 PM
April 25 Saturday Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College * Cuthbert, GA 1:00 pm DH
April 28 Tuesday East Georgia College * Cuthbert, GA 3:00 PM
May 1 Friday East Georgia College * Swainsboro, GA 3:00 PM
May 2 Saturday East Georgia College * Swainsboro, GA 1:00 pm DH
May 6-9 Wed-Sat GCAA Conference Tournament Albany, Ga TBD

* Denotes Conference Game
Home Games are Bolded
DH indicates double header (2 games)
All times listed are Eastern time zone

Season Stats